NHL Hockey

#7
Jordan Eberle
G A Pts
16 17 33
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 5-11 Born: 5/15/1990
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Oct. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Jordan Eberle had an assist in 19:27 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eberle now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Jordan Eberle had an assist in 20:09 of ice time in the Kraken' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eberle now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.