NHL Hockey

#15
Michael Del Zotto
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 6/24/1990
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Stouffville, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 14:41 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 17:08 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYR 80 9 28 37 -20 32 4 0 1 81 11.11
2010-11 NYR 47 2 9 11 -5 20 2 0 0 58 3.45
2011-12 NYR 77 10 31 41 20 36 1 1 2 113 8.85
2012-13 NYR 46 3 18 21 6 18 0 1 0 81 3.70
2013-14 NYR 42 2 9 11 -5 10 1 0 0 64 3.13
2013-14 Nsh 25 1 4 5 -4 8 0 0 0 26 3.85
2013-14 Tot 67 3 13 16 -9 18 1 0 0 90 3.33
2014-15 Phi 64 10 22 32 -5 34 1 1 4 119 8.40
2015-16 Phi 52 4 9 13 -8 16 0 0 1 98 4.08
2016-17 Phi 51 6 12 18 -5 28 0 0 0 92 6.52
2017-18 Van 82 6 16 22 -8 48 0 0 0 128 4.69
2018-19 Van 23 1 3 4 3 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 Anh 12 0 3 3 -3 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
2018-19 StL 7 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Tot 42 1 9 10 -2 8 0 0 0 45 2.22
2019-20 Anh 49 2 13 15 5 14 0 0 0 57 3.51
2020-21 Cls 53 4 9 13 5 8 0 0 0 77 5.19
2021-22 Ott 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 712 60 189 249 -28 280 9 3 8 1042 5.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 20 2 8 10 -4 12 1 0 1 35 5.71
2012-13 NYR 12 1 1 2 -3 8 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 32 3 9 12 -7 20 1 0 1 52 5.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.