NHL Hockey

#12
Josh Bailey
G A Pts
8 27 35
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 10/2/1989
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Bowmanville, Ontario

Latest News
May 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Josh Bailey had 19:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Josh Bailey had 15:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Josh Bailey had an assist in 14:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bailey now has 27 assists on the season.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Josh Bailey had 17:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Josh Bailey had an assist in 16:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bailey now has 26 assists on the season.
May 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Josh Bailey had an assist in 19:36 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bailey now has 25 assists on the season.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Josh Bailey had three assists in 14:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Bailey now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Josh Bailey had an assist in 15:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bailey now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Josh Bailey had 18:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 NYI 68 7 18 25 -14 16 3 0 0 74 9.46
2009-10 NYI 73 16 19 35 5 18 3 1 2 112 14.29
2010-11 NYI 70 11 17 28 -13 37 5 0 2 102 10.78
2011-12 NYI 80 13 19 32 -10 32 1 3 1 104 12.50
2012-13 NYI 38 11 8 19 7 6 0 0 1 76 14.47
2013-14 NYI 77 8 30 38 -8 26 2 0 1 98 8.16
2014-15 NYI 70 15 26 41 3 12 2 0 1 140 10.71
2015-16 NYI 81 12 20 32 -7 22 4 0 2 105 11.43
2016-17 NYI 82 13 43 56 5 12 3 0 1 173 7.51
2017-18 NYI 76 18 53 71 -20 17 5 0 3 151 11.92
2018-19 NYI 82 16 40 56 8 21 2 1 4 126 12.70
2019-20 NYI 68 14 29 43 -12 10 2 1 2 94 14.89
2020-21 NYI 54 8 27 35 12 4 0 0 1 77 10.39
Career 919 162 349 511 -44 233 32 6 21 1432 11.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 0 3 3 -1 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2014-15 NYI 7 2 3 5 1 0 0 0 0 12 16.67
2015-16 NYI 9 2 1 3 -4 2 1 0 0 17 11.76
2018-19 NYI 8 4 2 6 2 0 1 0 1 21 19.05
2019-20 NYI 22 2 18 20 8 0 0 1 1 31 6.45
2020-21 NYI 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 53 10 27 37 4 2 2 1 2 101 9.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.