NHL Hockey

#12
Josh Bailey
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 10/2/1989
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Bowmanville, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 24 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Josh Bailey tallied one goal and one assist in 16:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bailey now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Oct. 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Josh Bailey had an assist in 15:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bailey now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Josh Bailey had 16:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Josh Bailey had 17:33 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Josh Bailey had 18:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Josh Bailey had an assist in 17:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bailey now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 NYI 68 7 18 25 -14 16 3 0 0 74 9.46
2009-10 NYI 73 16 19 35 5 18 3 1 2 112 14.29
2010-11 NYI 70 11 17 28 -13 37 5 0 2 102 10.78
2011-12 NYI 80 13 19 32 -10 32 1 3 1 104 12.50
2012-13 NYI 38 11 8 19 7 6 0 0 1 76 14.47
2013-14 NYI 77 8 30 38 -8 26 2 0 1 98 8.16
2014-15 NYI 70 15 26 41 3 12 2 0 1 140 10.71
2015-16 NYI 81 12 20 32 -7 22 4 0 2 105 11.43
2016-17 NYI 82 13 43 56 5 12 3 0 1 173 7.51
2017-18 NYI 76 18 53 71 -20 17 5 0 3 151 11.92
2018-19 NYI 82 16 40 56 8 21 2 1 4 126 12.70
2019-20 NYI 68 14 29 43 -12 10 2 1 2 94 14.89
2020-21 NYI 54 8 27 35 12 4 0 0 1 77 10.39
2021-22 NYI 6 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 1 5 20.00
Career 925 163 352 515 -47 233 32 6 22 1437 11.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 0 3 3 -1 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2014-15 NYI 7 2 3 5 1 0 0 0 0 12 16.67
2015-16 NYI 9 2 1 3 -4 2 1 0 0 17 11.76
2018-19 NYI 8 4 2 6 2 0 1 0 1 21 19.05
2019-20 NYI 22 2 18 20 8 0 0 1 1 31 6.45
2020-21 NYI 19 6 7 13 -2 4 1 0 1 34 17.65
Career 71 16 34 50 4 6 3 1 3 131 12.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.