NHL Hockey

#7
Alex Pietrangelo
G A Pts
16 36 52
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-3 Born: 1/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: King City, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 22 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 29:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 25:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 22:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 26:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.