NHL Hockey

#7
Alex Pietrangelo
G A Pts
16 36 52
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-3 Born: 1/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: King City, Ontario

Latest News
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 24:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo scored one goal in 25:44 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pietrangelo now has five goals on the season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 20:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-5 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had an assist in 25:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pietrangelo now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 21:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had an assist in 27:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pietrangelo now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had two assists in 21:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Pietrangelo now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 20:02 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.