NHL Hockey

#7
Alex Pietrangelo
G A Pts
16 36 52
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-3 Born: 1/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: King City, Ontario

Latest News
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had two assists in 20:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pietrangelo now has 16 assists on the season.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 24:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo scored one goal in 25:44 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pietrangelo now has five goals on the season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 20:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-5 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had an assist in 25:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pietrangelo now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 21:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had an assist in 27:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pietrangelo now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had two assists in 21:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Pietrangelo now has 12 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 8 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2009-10 StL 9 1 1 2 -9 6 0 0 0 7 14.29
2010-11 StL 79 11 32 43 18 19 4 0 1 161 6.83
2011-12 StL 81 12 39 51 16 36 6 0 6 202 5.94
2012-13 StL 47 5 19 24 0 10 2 0 0 93 5.38
2013-14 StL 81 8 43 51 20 32 2 0 1 164 4.88
2014-15 StL 81 7 39 46 -2 28 1 0 2 195 3.59
2015-16 StL 73 7 30 37 10 20 1 0 1 182 3.85
2016-17 StL 80 14 34 48 3 24 6 0 4 181 7.73
2017-18 StL 78 15 39 54 8 22 3 0 5 216 6.94
2018-19 StL 71 13 28 41 2 22 3 0 2 168 7.74
2019-20 StL 70 16 36 52 11 20 6 0 3 225 7.11
2020-21 VGK 39 5 16 21 18 14 0 0 1 113 4.42
Career 797 114 357 471 95 255 34 0 26 1914 5.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 8 0 5 5 -1 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
2012-13 StL 6 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2013-14 StL 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2014-15 StL 6 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 23 0.00
2015-16 StL 20 2 8 10 3 16 0 0 0 36 5.56
2016-17 StL 11 0 4 4 -3 8 0 0 0 29 0.00
2018-19 StL 26 3 16 19 5 12 0 0 1 77 3.90
2019-20 StL 9 1 5 6 0 6 1 0 0 33 3.03
Career 92 8 43 51 8 44 1 0 1 244 3.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.