NHL Hockey

#8
Drew Doughty
G A Pts
8 25 33
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 12/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 202 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
May 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Drew Doughty had 23:20 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Drew Doughty had 24:05 of ice time in the Kings' 6-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Drew Doughty had 26:10 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Drew Doughty had 24:26 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Drew Doughty had 24:43 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Drew Doughty had 23:19 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Drew Doughty had an assist in 25:16 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Doughty now has 25 assists on the season.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Drew Doughty had 24:18 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 LA 81 6 21 27 -17 56 3 0 1 126 4.76
2009-10 LA 82 16 43 59 20 54 9 0 5 142 11.27
2010-11 LA 76 11 29 40 13 68 5 0 3 139 7.91
2011-12 LA 77 10 26 36 -2 69 3 0 3 168 5.95
2012-13 LA 48 6 16 22 4 36 3 0 0 114 5.26
2013-14 LA 78 10 27 37 17 64 6 0 2 177 5.65
2014-15 LA 82 7 39 46 3 56 1 0 2 219 3.20
2015-16 LA 82 14 37 51 24 52 9 1 3 197 7.11
2016-17 LA 82 12 32 44 8 46 5 0 1 181 6.63
2017-18 LA 82 10 50 60 23 54 3 1 4 205 4.88
2018-19 LA 82 8 37 45 -34 44 7 0 1 154 5.19
2019-20 LA 67 7 28 35 -16 36 5 0 2 141 4.96
2020-21 LA 56 8 25 33 -14 26 6 0 0 101 7.92
Career 975 125 410 535 29 661 65 2 27 2064 6.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 3 4 7 -5 4 2 0 0 13 23.08
2010-11 LA 6 2 2 4 0 8 1 0 0 12 16.67
2011-12 LA 20 4 12 16 11 14 1 0 0 44 9.09
2012-13 LA 18 2 3 5 -7 8 1 0 0 32 6.25
2013-14 LA 26 5 13 18 2 30 1 0 1 60 8.33
2015-16 LA 5 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 LA 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 84 16 35 51 -3 66 6 0 1 176 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.