NHL Hockey

Latest News
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST3:18 PM CST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET18:18 BRT - Alec Martinez had 22:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Alec Martinez had an assist in 23:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Martinez now has 23 assists on the season.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Alec Martinez scored one goal in 24:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Martinez now has nine goals on the season.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Alec Martinez had an assist in 24:27 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Martinez now has 22 assists on the season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Alec Martinez tallied one goal and one assist in 23:09 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-5 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Martinez now has eight goals and 21 assists on the season.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Alec Martinez had 23:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Alec Martinez had 19:29 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Alec Martinez had an assist in 24:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Martinez now has 20 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.