NHL Hockey

#23
Alec Martinez
G A Pts
1 7 8
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-1 Born: 7/26/1987
Position: DWeight: 209 Birthplace: Rochester Hills, Michigan

Latest News
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Alec Martinez had an assist in 23:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Martinez now has 23 assists on the season.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Alec Martinez scored one goal in 24:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Martinez now has nine goals on the season.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Alec Martinez had an assist in 24:27 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Martinez now has 22 assists on the season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Alec Martinez tallied one goal and one assist in 23:09 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-5 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Martinez now has eight goals and 21 assists on the season.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Alec Martinez had 23:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Alec Martinez had 19:29 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Alec Martinez had an assist in 24:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Martinez now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Alec Martinez had 20:50 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2010-11 LA 60 5 11 16 11 18 1 0 0 74 6.76
2011-12 LA 51 6 6 12 -1 8 3 0 0 78 7.69
2012-13 LA 27 1 4 5 -2 10 0 0 0 30 3.33
2013-14 LA 61 11 11 22 17 14 3 0 2 79 13.92
2014-15 LA 56 6 16 22 9 10 1 0 1 103 5.83
2015-16 LA 78 10 21 31 16 40 4 0 4 124 8.06
2016-17 LA 82 9 30 39 -17 24 2 1 3 144 6.25
2017-18 LA 77 9 16 25 3 34 2 0 0 111 8.11
2018-19 LA 60 4 14 18 -2 8 0 0 2 78 5.13
2019-20 LA 41 1 7 8 -9 17 0 0 0 59 1.69
2019-20 VGK 10 2 6 8 5 6 0 0 0 16 12.50
2019-20 Tot 51 3 13 16 -4 23 0 0 0 75 4.00
2020-21 VGK 53 9 23 32 26 12 3 0 2 85 10.59
Career 660 73 165 238 54 203 19 1 14 987 7.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2011-12 LA 20 1 2 3 5 8 0 0 1 24 4.17
2012-13 LA 7 0 2 2 -4 8 0 0 0 4 0.00
2013-14 LA 26 5 5 10 1 12 2 0 3 38 13.16
2015-16 LA 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 VGK 20 2 6 8 11 4 2 0 0 40 5.00
Career 84 8 16 24 10 34 4 0 4 119 6.72

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.