NHL Hockey

Latest News
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Nick Holden had 13:44 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Nick Holden had 11:44 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 15 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST11:28 PM CST12:28 AM EST9:28 UAE1:28 ET2:28 BRT - Nick Holden scored one goal in 11:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Holden now has two goals on the season.
June 10 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Nick Holden scored one goal in 17:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Holden now has one goal on the season.
June 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Nick Holden had 19:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Nick Holden had an assist in 16:21 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Holden now has five assists on the season.
June 3 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Nick Holden had 16:39 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Nick Holden had 19:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 28 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Nick Holden had an assist in 18:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Wild on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Holden now has four assists on the season.
May 27 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE0:47 ET1:47 BRT - Nick Holden had 16:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Nick Holden had an assist in 11:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Holden now has three assists on the season.
May 22 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Nick Holden had 20:03 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Nick Holden had two assists in 13:02 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Holden now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cls 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2012-13 Cls 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 Col 54 10 15 25 12 22 2 0 2 66 15.15
2014-15 Col 78 5 9 14 -11 28 2 0 2 94 5.32
2015-16 Col 82 6 16 22 -1 24 0 0 0 98 6.12
2016-17 NYR 80 11 23 34 13 35 3 0 2 84 13.10
2017-18 NYR 55 3 9 12 -3 14 0 0 0 54 5.56
2017-18 Bos 18 1 4 5 -2 0 0 0 0 26 3.85
2017-18 Tot 73 4 13 17 -5 14 0 0 0 80 5.00
2018-19 VGK 61 3 12 15 5 14 0 0 0 77 3.90
2019-20 VGK 61 6 8 14 -1 13 1 0 0 101 5.94
2020-21 VGK 17 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 513 45 98 143 16 152 8 0 6 631 7.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 3 1 4 2 8 2 0 0 12 25.00
2016-17 NYR 11 2 2 4 -3 4 0 0 0 22 9.09
2017-18 Bos 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 VGK 1 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 VGK 19 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 0 33 0.00
2020-21 VGK 13 2 5 7 3 0 0 0 0 16 12.50
Career 53 7 10 17 3 18 2 0 0 83 8.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.