NHL Hockey

#85
Mathieu Perreault
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-10 Born: 1/5/1988
Position: LWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Drummondville, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Mathieu Perreault tallied one goal and one assist in 15:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 10-2 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Perreault now has four goals and five assists on the season.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had an assist in 7:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perreault now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 23 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 10:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 9:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 9:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 9:42 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.