NHL Hockey

#
Jay Beagle
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Jay Beagle had 4:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jay Beagle had 14:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 16 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jay Beagle had an assist in 17:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 9-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Beagle now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Jay Beagle had 14:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.