NHL Hockey

#83
Jay Beagle
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-3 Born: 10/16/1985
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET2:26 BRT - Jay Beagle had 15:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-3 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 shootout win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Jay Beagle had 14:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:24 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Jay Beagle had 15:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jay Beagle had 12:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Jay Beagle had 14:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Jay Beagle had 10:04 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 29 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)23:30 ET0:30 BRT - Jay Beagle had 8:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Jay Beagle had 33:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 24 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Jay Beagle had 14:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 21 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET0:28 BRT - Jay Beagle tallied one goal and one assist in 15:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Beagle now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Aug. 20 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Jay Beagle had 9:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE1:00 ET2:00 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Was 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2009-10 Was 7 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2010-11 Was 31 2 1 3 -2 8 0 0 2 27 7.41
2011-12 Was 41 4 1 5 -2 23 0 0 0 49 8.16
2012-13 Was 48 2 6 8 -1 14 0 0 1 56 3.57
2013-14 Was 62 4 5 9 -9 28 0 0 0 60 6.67
2014-15 Was 62 10 10 20 6 20 0 0 2 84 11.90
2015-16 Was 57 8 9 17 0 24 0 0 1 74 10.81
2016-17 Was 81 13 17 30 20 22 0 1 4 100 13.00
2017-18 Was 79 7 15 22 3 16 0 1 2 65 10.77
2018-19 Van 57 3 10 13 -8 18 0 1 0 45 6.67
2019-20 Van 55 2 6 8 -9 38 0 1 1 49 4.08
2020-21 Van 6 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 589 56 81 137 -7 217 0 4 13 629 8.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Was 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Was 12 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 Was 7 1 0 1 -5 4 0 0 0 8 12.50
2014-15 Was 14 1 4 5 0 4 0 0 1 24 4.17
2015-16 Was 12 3 0 3 1 2 1 0 0 16 18.75
2016-17 Was 13 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Was 23 2 6 8 7 8 0 0 1 12 16.67
2019-20 Van 17 1 1 2 2 10 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 102 9 12 21 0 36 1 0 2 90 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.