NHL Hockey

#47
James Reimer
W GAA Sv%
6 2.25 0.927
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 3/15/1988
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Morweena, Manitoba

Latest News
Nov. 27 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET3:06 BRT - James Reimer stopped 13 of 17 shots in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 6-4-1 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Nov. 25 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - James Reimer stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Sharks' 6-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 6-3-1 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - James Reimer stopped 22 of 23 shots in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. The victory pushed him to 5-3-1 on the season with a 1.87 GAA and .940 save percentage.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - James Reimer stopped 44 of 48 shots in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-1 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Nov. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - James Reimer stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Sharks' 4-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-1 on the season with a 1.71 GAA and .943 save percentage.
Nov. 11 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - James Reimer stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 1.82 GAA and .940 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.