NHL Hockey

#47
James Reimer
W GAA Sv%
3 3.07 0.903
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/15/1988
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Morweena, Manitoba

Latest News
Nov. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET18:47 BRT - James Reimer stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-4-0 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - James Reimer stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-4-0 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - James Reimer stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-4-0 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Nov. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - James Reimer stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-3 loss to the Devils on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - James Reimer stopped 7 of 7 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Friday. Reimer did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-2-0 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - James Reimer stopped 17 of 21 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - James Reimer stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - James Reimer stopped 47 of 50 shots in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.42 GAA and .940 save percentage.
Oct. 5 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - James Reimer stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.87 GAA and .941 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Tor 37 2080 2.60 20 10 5 - 3 3 90 1134 0.921
2011-12 Tor 34 1879 3.10 14 14 4 - 2 3 97 974 0.900
2012-13 Tor 33 1856 2.46 19 8 5 - 4 4 76 995 0.924
2013-14 Tor 36 1784 3.29 12 16 1 - 4 1 98 1095 0.911
2014-15 Tor 35 1766 3.16 9 16 1 - 5 0 93 1001 0.907
2015-16 Tor 32 1809 2.49 11 12 7 - 4 0 75 920 0.918
2015-16 SJ 8 481 1.62 6 2 0 - 2 3 13 208 0.938
2015-16 Tot 40 2290 2.31 17 14 7 - 6 3 88 1128 0.922
2016-17 Fla 43 2324 2.53 18 16 5 - 5 3 98 1222 0.920
2017-18 Fla 44 2411 2.99 22 14 6 - 6 4 120 1373 0.913
2018-19 Fla 36 1805 3.09 13 12 5 - 4 0 93 929 0.900
2019-20 Car 8 449 3.07 3 4 0 - 2 0 23 237 0.903
Career 346 18647 2.82 147 124 39 - 41 21 876 10088 0.913

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Tor 7 438 2.88 3 4 0 - 1 0 21 272 0.923
2015-16 SJ 1 29 2.07 0 0 0 - 1 0 1 7 0.857
Career 8 467 2.83 3 4 0 - 2 0 22 279 0.921

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.