NHL Hockey

#14
Pat Maroon
G A Pts
4 1 5
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 4/23/1988
Position: LWWeight: 238 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Nov. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Pat Maroon had 12:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Pat Maroon had an assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Maroon now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 21 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)19:28 ET22:28 BRT - Pat Maroon scored one goal in 10:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 shootout win over the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maroon now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 20 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Pat Maroon scored one goal in 12:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maroon now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Pat Maroon had 11:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Pat Maroon had 14:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Pat Maroon scored one goal in 11:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Maroon now has two goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.