NHL Hockey

#14
Pat Maroon
G A Pts
4 14 18
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 4/23/1988
Position: LWWeight: 238 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Pat Maroon had 14:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Pat Maroon had 12:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Pat Maroon had 12:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Pat Maroon had 11:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Pat Maroon had 8:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Pat Maroon had 10:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-4 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Pat Maroon had 11:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Pat Maroon had 10:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Anh 13 2 1 3 -1 10 0 0 0 21 9.52
2013-14 Anh 62 11 18 29 11 101 1 0 3 93 11.83
2014-15 Anh 71 9 25 34 -5 82 1 0 1 120 7.50
2015-16 Anh 56 4 9 13 -13 54 3 0 0 65 6.15
2015-16 Edm 16 8 6 14 6 34 2 0 1 39 20.51
2015-16 Tot 72 12 15 27 -7 88 5 0 1 104 11.54
2016-17 Edm 81 27 15 42 13 95 3 0 5 178 15.17
2017-18 Edm 57 14 16 30 5 60 0 0 3 121 11.57
2017-18 NJ 17 3 10 13 -4 13 1 0 1 20 15.00
2017-18 Tot 74 17 26 43 1 73 1 0 4 141 12.06
2018-19 StL 74 10 18 28 -3 64 2 0 3 118 8.47
2019-20 TB 64 9 14 23 4 71 1 0 1 80 11.25
2020-21 TB 54 4 14 18 3 48 2 0 0 45 8.89
Career 567 101 146 247 16 634 16 0 18 901 11.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 13 2 5 7 -2 38 1 0 0 21 9.52
2014-15 Anh 16 7 4 11 4 6 3 0 1 42 16.67
2016-17 Edm 13 3 5 8 2 28 1 0 1 33 9.09
2017-18 NJ 5 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 StL 26 3 4 7 -3 8 0 0 2 37 8.11
2019-20 TB 25 1 5 6 2 32 0 0 0 23 4.35
Career 98 17 23 40 1 112 5 0 4 172 9.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.