NHL Hockey

#63
Brad Marchand
G A Pts
8 14 22
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 5/11/1988
Position: LWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Nov. 26 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 20:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Brad Marchand had 15:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 18:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 14 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 20:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marchand now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 13 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Brad Marchand scored two goals in 17:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Brad Marchand scored one goal in 20:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marchand now has six goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.