NHL Hockey

#24
Wayne Simmonds
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 8/26/1988
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 26 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Wayne Simmonds scored one goal in 9:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Simmonds now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 24 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Wayne Simmonds scored one goal in 11:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Simmonds now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 22 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 11:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 9:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 9:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 7:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 9:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 10:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 10:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.