NHL Hockey

#24
Wayne Simmonds
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 8/26/1988
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 6:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 8:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 7:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 7:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 11:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had an assist in 8:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Simmonds now has eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 LA 82 9 14 23 -8 73 2 0 2 127 7.09
2009-10 LA 78 16 24 40 22 116 0 0 2 127 12.60
2010-11 LA 80 14 16 30 -2 75 1 0 3 117 11.97
2011-12 Phi 82 28 21 49 -1 114 11 0 4 197 14.21
2012-13 Phi 45 15 17 32 -7 82 6 0 4 110 13.64
2013-14 Phi 82 29 31 60 -4 106 15 0 4 209 13.88
2014-15 Phi 75 28 22 50 -5 66 14 0 6 188 14.89
2015-16 Phi 81 32 28 60 -7 147 13 0 5 229 13.97
2016-17 Phi 82 31 23 54 -18 122 16 2 4 224 13.84
2017-18 Phi 75 24 22 46 -16 57 11 1 5 176 13.64
2018-19 Phi 62 16 11 27 -20 90 5 0 2 136 11.76
2018-19 Nsh 17 1 2 3 4 9 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 Tot 79 17 13 30 -16 99 5 0 2 157 10.83
2019-20 NJ 61 8 16 24 -17 64 5 0 1 110 7.27
2019-20 Buf 7 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Tot 68 8 17 25 -21 66 5 0 1 119 6.72
2020-21 Tor 38 7 2 9 -3 45 3 0 0 62 11.29
2021-22 Tor 38 4 8 12 -3 40 0 0 2 56 7.14
Career 985 262 258 520 -89 1208 102 3 44 2098 12.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 2 1 3 1 9 0 0 0 14 14.29
2010-11 LA 6 1 2 3 -1 20 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 Phi 11 1 5 6 -6 38 1 0 0 16 6.25
2013-14 Phi 7 4 1 5 -2 20 3 0 0 16 25.00
2015-16 Phi 6 0 2 2 -1 13 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Tor 7 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 51 8 14 22 -8 108 4 0 0 100 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.