NHL Hockey

#35
Anton Khudobin
W GAA Sv%
1 2.50 0.909
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 5/7/1986
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Ust-Kamenogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Oct. 17 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.49 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 6 of 6 shots in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 0.00 GAA and 1.000 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.