NHL Hockey

#35
Anton Khudobin
W GAA Sv%
12 2.54 0.905
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 5/7/1986
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Ust-Kamenogorsk, USSR

Latest News
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 12-11-7 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .905 save percentage.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. The victory pushed him to 12-10-7 on the season with a 2.49 GAA and .907 save percentage.
May 3 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 11 of 15 shots in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. Khudobin did not factor in the decision and remained at 11-10-7 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .906 save percentage.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 11-10-7 on the season with a 2.39 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 25 of 30 shots in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 11-10-6 on the season with a 2.45 GAA and .907 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Min 2 69 0.87 2 0 0 - 0 0 1 48 0.979
2010-11 Min 4 188 1.59 2 1 0 - 1 1 5 86 0.942
2011-12 Bos 1 60 1.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 1 45 0.978
2012-13 Bos 14 803 2.32 9 4 1 - 0 1 31 388 0.920
2013-14 Car 36 2084 2.30 19 14 1 - 5 1 80 1076 0.926
2014-15 Car 34 1920 2.72 8 17 6 - 6 1 87 874 0.900
2015-16 Anh 9 356 2.70 3 3 0 - 0 1 16 175 0.909
2016-17 Bos 16 884 2.64 7 6 1 - 0 0 39 405 0.904
2017-18 Bos 31 1780 2.56 16 6 7 - 4 1 76 876 0.913
2018-19 Dal 41 2219 2.57 16 17 5 - 2 2 95 1232 0.923
2019-20 Dal 30 1677 2.22 16 8 4 - 3 0 62 882 0.930
2020-21 Dal 32 1794 2.54 12 11 7 - 3 3 76 799 0.905
Career 250 13839 2.47 111 87 32 - 24 11 569 6886 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Bos 1 26 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 8 1.000
2018-19 Dal 1 11 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2019-20 Dal 25 1492 2.69 14 10 0 - 2 1 67 811 0.917
Career 27 1530 2.63 14 10 0 - 2 1 67 824 0.919

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.