NHL Hockey

#35
Anton Khudobin
W GAA Sv%
3 3.73 0.873
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 5/7/1986
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Ust-Kamenogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Nov. 18 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 19 of 26 shots in the Stars' 7-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-1 on the season with a 3.57 GAA and .873 save percentage.
Nov. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .897 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.