NHL Hockey

#35
Anton Khudobin
W GAA Sv%
4 2.59 0.913
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 5/7/1986
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Ust-Kamenogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Mar. 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET0:12 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-7-1 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Mar. 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET0:09 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 17 of 18 shots in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-6-1 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 12 of 17 shots in the Stars' 5-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-1 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped all 43 shots he faced in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 4-4-1 on the season with a 2.35 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 49 of 51 shots in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-1 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .915 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.