NHL Hockey

#51
Artem Anisimov
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 5/24/1988
Position: CWeight: 199 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 12:05 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 13:06 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 5 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Artem Anisimov had an assist in 13:14 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anisimov now has six assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.