NHL Hockey

#51
Artem Anisimov
G A Pts
15 5 20
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 5/24/1988
Position: CWeight: 199 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, USSR

Latest News
Feb. 11 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 12:18 of ice time in the Senators' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 14:56 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 17:36 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Artem Anisimov scored one goal in 14:17 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Anisimov now has 10 goals on the season.
Feb. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 10:44 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Artem Anisimov scored one goal in 12:07 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Anisimov now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 11:15 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 27 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 7:09 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 shootout loss to the Devils on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET20:30 BRT - Artem Anisimov had an assist in 17:10 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anisimov now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 16 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 14:02 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 12:21 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 12:06 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 13:37 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Artem Anisimov scored one goal in 14:39 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Anisimov now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Artem Anisimov had an assist in 12:03 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Anisimov now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 2 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 15:23 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 18:49 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Artem Anisimov scored one goal in 15:35 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Anisimov now has seven goals on the season.
Dec. 23 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 14:04 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 11:20 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Artem Anisimov scored one goal in 8:46 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Anisimov now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 17 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 13:40 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Artem Anisimov scored one goal in 15:08 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Anisimov now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 14 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Artem Anisimov had an assist in 12:38 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anisimov now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 11 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 14:10 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Artem Anisimov scored one goal in 14:01 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anisimov now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 7 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST1:54 PM CST2:54 PM EST23:54 UAE14:54 ET17:54 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 14:52 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE23:18 ET2:18 BRT - Artem Anisimov scored one goal in 14:03 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Anisimov now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 16:10 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 13:53 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 13:05 of ice time in the Senators' 7-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 7 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Artem Anisimov scored one goal in 16:20 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anisimov now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 14:03 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 21 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 13:05 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 11:38 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Artem Anisimov scored one goal in 15:23 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Anisimov now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 13:22 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Artem Anisimov had 19:36 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.