NHL Hockey

#47
Alex Goligoski
G A Pts
2 28 30
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-11 Born: 7/30/1985
Position: DWeight: 173 Birthplace: Grand Rapids, Minnesota

Latest News
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 16:52 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 13:25 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 18:04 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 14:21 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 23:08 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 20:55 of ice time in the Wild's 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET23:10 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 23:03 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pit 3 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Pit 45 6 14 20 5 16 4 0 0 61 9.84
2009-10 Pit 69 8 29 37 7 22 2 0 0 98 8.16
2010-11 Pit 60 9 22 31 20 28 4 0 4 101 8.91
2010-11 Dal 23 5 10 15 0 12 3 0 0 61 8.20
2010-11 Tot 83 14 32 46 20 40 7 0 4 162 8.64
2011-12 Dal 71 9 21 30 0 16 2 0 1 140 6.43
2012-13 Dal 47 3 24 27 4 18 0 0 0 80 3.75
2013-14 Dal 81 6 36 42 9 28 3 0 0 141 4.26
2014-15 Dal 81 4 32 36 0 24 0 0 0 122 3.28
2015-16 Dal 82 5 32 37 21 34 1 0 1 127 3.94
2016-17 Ari 82 6 30 36 -9 28 1 1 0 112 5.36
2017-18 Ari 78 12 23 35 -31 26 3 0 3 119 10.08
2018-19 Ari 76 3 24 27 -7 16 1 0 0 102 2.94
2019-20 Ari 70 4 28 32 8 24 2 0 0 101 3.96
2020-21 Ari 56 3 19 22 2 14 0 0 0 72 4.17
2021-22 Min 72 2 28 30 41 34 0 0 0 80 2.50
Career 996 85 374 459 72 342 26 1 9 1519 5.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Pit 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 Pit 13 2 7 9 4 2 1 0 0 28 7.14
2013-14 Dal 6 1 3 4 7 8 0 0 0 8 12.50
2015-16 Dal 13 4 3 7 -6 6 0 0 1 22 18.18
2019-20 Ari 9 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2021-22 Min 4 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 47 7 14 21 -4 20 1 0 1 68 10.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.