NHL Hockey

#33
Alex Goligoski
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 7/30/1985
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Grand Rapids, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 23:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET0:42 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 24:22 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET1:07 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 23:13 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET1:06 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 21:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 21:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 24:19 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 20:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 24:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 21:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pit 3 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Pit 45 6 14 20 5 16 4 0 0 61 9.84
2009-10 Pit 69 8 29 37 7 22 2 0 0 98 8.16
2010-11 Pit 60 9 22 31 20 28 4 0 4 101 8.91
2010-11 Dal 23 5 10 15 0 12 3 0 0 61 8.20
2010-11 Tot 83 14 32 46 20 40 7 0 4 162 8.64
2011-12 Dal 71 9 21 30 0 16 2 0 1 140 6.43
2012-13 Dal 47 3 24 27 4 18 0 0 0 80 3.75
2013-14 Dal 81 6 36 42 9 28 3 0 0 141 4.26
2014-15 Dal 81 4 32 36 0 24 0 0 0 122 3.28
2015-16 Dal 82 5 32 37 21 34 1 0 1 127 3.94
2016-17 Ari 82 6 30 36 -9 28 1 1 0 112 5.36
2017-18 Ari 78 12 23 35 -31 26 3 0 3 119 10.08
2018-19 Ari 76 3 24 27 -7 16 1 0 0 102 2.94
2019-20 Ari 70 4 28 32 8 24 2 0 0 101 3.96
2020-21 Ari 21 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 889 80 328 408 27 298 26 1 9 1390 5.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Pit 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 Pit 13 2 7 9 4 2 1 0 0 28 7.14
2013-14 Dal 6 1 3 4 7 8 0 0 0 8 12.50
2015-16 Dal 13 4 3 7 -6 6 0 0 1 22 18.18
2019-20 Ari 9 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 43 7 14 21 -1 18 1 0 1 66 10.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.