NHL Hockey

#42
Brendan Smith
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Mimico, Ontario

Latest News
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Brendan Smith had 19:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Brendan Smith had 13:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brendan Smith had 15:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Brendan Smith had 18:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brendan Smith had 18:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brendan Smith scored one goal in 20:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Smith now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST5:33 PM CST6:33 PM EST3:33 UAE (+1)19:33 ET20:33 BRT - Brendan Smith had 21:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brendan Smith had 20:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.