NHL Hockey

#57
David Perron
G A Pts
16 35 51
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 5/28/1988
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Sherbrooke, Quebec

Latest News
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - David Perron had 18:46 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 19:29 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has 16 goals on the season.
May 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - David Perron had 22:17 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 16:58 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has 35 assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 19:28 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has 15 goals on the season.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 20:52 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perron now has 34 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - David Perron had two assists in 19:52 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perron now has 33 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - David Perron tallied one goal and two assists in 15:47 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Perron now has 14 goals and 31 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST3:03 PM CST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET18:03 BRT - David Perron had 17:44 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 StL 62 13 14 27 16 38 3 0 1 68 19.12
2008-09 StL 81 15 35 50 13 50 4 0 3 161 9.32
2009-10 StL 82 20 27 47 -10 60 5 1 2 166 12.05
2010-11 StL 10 5 2 7 7 12 0 0 0 29 17.24
2011-12 StL 57 21 21 42 19 28 5 1 4 114 18.42
2012-13 StL 48 10 15 25 0 44 2 0 2 84 11.90
2013-14 Edm 78 28 29 57 -16 90 8 1 2 220 12.73
2014-15 Edm 38 5 14 19 -17 20 0 0 1 74 6.76
2014-15 Pit 43 12 10 22 -8 42 3 0 1 122 9.84
2014-15 Tot 81 17 24 41 -25 62 3 0 2 196 8.67
2015-16 Pit 43 4 12 16 -13 28 1 0 0 96 4.17
2015-16 Anh 28 8 12 20 12 34 3 0 1 51 15.69
2015-16 Tot 71 12 24 36 -1 62 4 0 1 147 8.16
2016-17 StL 82 18 28 46 -2 54 3 1 3 151 11.92
2017-18 VGK 70 16 50 66 1 50 1 0 4 125 12.80
2018-19 StL 57 23 23 46 3 46 7 0 1 112 20.54
2019-20 StL 71 25 35 60 2 52 9 0 9 166 15.06
2020-21 StL 53 16 35 51 1 22 5 0 2 140 11.43
Career 903 239 362 601 8 670 59 4 36 1879 12.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 1 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 StL 9 1 4 5 -4 10 0 0 1 16 6.25
2012-13 StL 6 0 2 2 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2014-15 Pit 5 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2015-16 Anh 7 1 2 3 3 8 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 StL 11 0 1 1 -1 8 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 VGK 15 1 8 9 1 10 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 StL 26 7 9 16 4 16 2 0 2 58 12.07
2019-20 StL 9 4 5 9 2 8 2 0 0 31 12.90
Career 92 15 33 48 4 74 4 0 3 190 7.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.