NHL Hockey

#57
David Perron
G A Pts
8 12 20
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 5/28/1988
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Sherbrooke, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - David Perron had 14:20 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Perron has cleared COVID-19 protocol.
Analysis: Perron has eight goals and 12 assists in 25 games this season.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - David Perron had 17:05 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - David Perron had 12:47 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - David Perron had 16:11 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 16:26 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has eight goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.