NHL Hockey

#57
David Perron
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 5/28/1988
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Sherbrooke, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - David Perron had 3:04 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 17:54 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 22 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - David Perron had two assists in 16:34 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 18:35 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perron now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - David Perron had two assists in 19:10 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - David Perron had 17:15 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 18:53 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perron now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - David Perron had 17:12 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 StL 62 13 14 27 16 38 3 0 1 68 19.12
2008-09 StL 81 15 35 50 13 50 4 0 3 161 9.32
2009-10 StL 82 20 27 47 -10 60 5 1 2 166 12.05
2010-11 StL 10 5 2 7 7 12 0 0 0 29 17.24
2011-12 StL 57 21 21 42 19 28 5 1 4 114 18.42
2012-13 StL 48 10 15 25 0 44 2 0 2 84 11.90
2013-14 Edm 78 28 29 57 -16 90 8 1 2 220 12.73
2014-15 Edm 38 5 14 19 -17 20 0 0 1 74 6.76
2014-15 Pit 43 12 10 22 -8 42 3 0 1 122 9.84
2014-15 Tot 81 17 24 41 -25 62 3 0 2 196 8.67
2015-16 Pit 43 4 12 16 -13 28 1 0 0 96 4.17
2015-16 Anh 28 8 12 20 12 34 3 0 1 51 15.69
2015-16 Tot 71 12 24 36 -1 62 4 0 1 147 8.16
2016-17 StL 82 18 28 46 -2 54 3 1 3 151 11.92
2017-18 VGK 70 16 50 66 1 50 1 0 4 125 12.80
2018-19 StL 57 23 23 46 3 46 7 0 1 112 20.54
2019-20 StL 71 25 35 60 2 52 9 0 9 166 15.06
2020-21 StL 56 19 39 58 6 22 6 0 2 151 12.58
2021-22 StL 20 7 11 18 -1 12 3 0 1 50 14.00
Career 926 249 377 626 12 682 63 4 37 1940 12.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 1 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 StL 9 1 4 5 -4 10 0 0 1 16 6.25
2012-13 StL 6 0 2 2 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2014-15 Pit 5 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2015-16 Anh 7 1 2 3 3 8 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 StL 11 0 1 1 -1 8 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 VGK 15 1 8 9 1 10 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 StL 26 7 9 16 4 16 2 0 2 58 12.07
2019-20 StL 9 4 5 9 2 8 2 0 0 31 12.90
Career 92 15 33 48 4 74 4 0 3 190 7.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.