NHL Hockey

#11
Mikael Backlund
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 3/17/1989
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Vasteras, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 16:51 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Mikael Backlund scored one goal in 15:38 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Backlund now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Mikael Backlund had an assist in 15:47 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Backlund now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Mikael Backlund had an assist in 16:51 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Backlund now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 17:22 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)18:57 ET21:57 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 14:03 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 17:23 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mikael Backlund scored one goal in 17:34 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Backlund now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 9 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Mikael Backlund had 13:59 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.