NHL Hockey

Latest News
June 24 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 14:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 22 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Max Pacioretty scored one goal in 17:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pacioretty now has five goals on the season.
June 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 18:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has six assists on the season.
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 21:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pacioretty now has five assists on the season.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 19:19 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 15 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST11:29 PM CST12:29 AM EST9:29 UAE1:29 ET2:29 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 16:52 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 10 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Max Pacioretty tallied one goal and one assist in 21:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has four goals and four assists on the season.
June 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 18:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has three assists on the season.
June 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Max Pacioretty scored one goal in 17:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has three goals on the season.
June 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Max Pacioretty scored one goal in 18:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pacioretty now has two goals on the season.
June 3 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 19:09 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pacioretty now has two assists on the season.
May 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 15:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has one assist on the season.
May 28 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Max Pacioretty scored one goal in 16:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Wild on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pacioretty now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.