NHL Hockey

Latest News
Feb. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET0:31 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 16:35 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST11:58 PM CST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET2:58 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 19:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Max Pacioretty scored one goal in 19:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pacioretty now has eight goals on the season.
Feb. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Max Pacioretty scored one goal in 18:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 13 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 17:27 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 17:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 17:21 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET19:45 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 15:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pacioretty now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Mon 34 3 8 11 -3 27 1 0 0 57 5.26
2009-10 Mon 52 3 11 14 -5 20 0 0 0 74 4.05
2010-11 Mon 37 14 10 24 -1 39 7 0 2 112 12.50
2011-12 Mon 79 33 32 65 2 56 4 0 5 286 11.54
2012-13 Mon 44 15 24 39 8 28 4 0 0 163 9.20
2013-14 Mon 73 39 21 60 8 35 10 1 11 270 14.44
2014-15 Mon 80 37 30 67 38 32 7 3 10 302 12.25
2015-16 Mon 82 30 34 64 -10 34 8 1 6 303 9.90
2016-17 Mon 81 35 32 67 15 38 8 1 7 268 13.06
2017-18 Mon 64 17 20 37 -16 30 6 1 4 212 8.02
2018-19 VGK 66 22 18 40 -13 36 4 0 5 191 11.52
2019-20 VGK 71 32 34 66 18 44 8 0 5 307 10.42
2020-21 VGK 16 8 5 13 5 4 2 0 2 66 12.12
Career 779 288 279 567 46 423 69 7 57 2611 11.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 4 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 Mon 17 5 6 11 -1 8 1 0 2 55 9.09
2014-15 Mon 11 5 2 7 2 16 1 1 0 46 10.87
2016-17 Mon 6 0 1 1 -2 7 0 0 0 28 0.00
2018-19 VGK 7 5 6 11 1 4 2 0 1 30 16.67
2019-20 VGK 16 5 3 8 -2 12 2 0 1 59 8.47
Career 61 20 18 38 -2 51 6 1 4 231 8.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.