NHL Hockey

#16
Riley Nash
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-2 Born: 5/9/1989
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Consort, Alberta

Latest News
June 26 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Riley Nash had 10:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 24 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Riley Nash had 7:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Riley Nash had 9:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 20 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Riley Nash had 7:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 11 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Riley Nash had 6:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Riley Nash had 5:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 7 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Riley Nash had 9:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Riley Nash had 5:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Car 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 Car 32 4 5 9 -4 8 0 0 0 36 11.11
2013-14 Car 73 10 14 24 0 29 1 0 3 86 11.63
2014-15 Car 68 8 17 25 -10 12 1 0 0 94 8.51
2015-16 Car 64 9 13 22 -5 18 2 0 1 76 11.84
2016-17 Bos 81 7 10 17 -1 14 0 1 2 125 5.60
2017-18 Bos 76 15 26 41 16 18 2 0 1 113 13.27
2018-19 Cls 78 3 9 12 -8 19 0 0 1 79 3.80
2019-20 Cls 64 5 9 14 6 10 0 1 1 64 7.81
2020-21 Cls 37 2 5 7 -1 4 0 0 1 40 5.00
2021-22 Wpg 15 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2021-22 TB 10 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2021-22 Ari 24 0 4 4 -3 4 0 0 0 20 0.00
2021-22 Tot 49 0 4 4 -5 10 0 0 0 36 0.00
Career 627 63 113 176 -11 144 6 2 10 751 8.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Bos 9 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cls 7 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2019-20 Cls 10 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Tor 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2021-22 TB 8 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 42 2 6 8 -5 12 0 0 0 45 4.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.