NHL Hockey

#28
Ian Cole
G A Pts
2 17 19
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 2/21/1989
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
May 28 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Ian Cole had 14:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Ian Cole had 10:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Ian Cole had 17:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST3:26 PM CST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET18:26 BRT - Ian Cole had 12:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ian Cole had 16:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Ian Cole scored one goal in 14:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cole now has one goal on the season.
May 14 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Ian Cole had 13:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Ian Cole had 14:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Ian Cole had 15:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Ian Cole had 16:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Ian Cole had 13:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 4 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Ian Cole had 15:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Ian Cole had an assist in 17:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cole now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ian Cole had an assist in 20:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cole now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Ian Cole had 16:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 StL 26 1 3 4 6 35 0 0 0 22 4.55
2011-12 StL 26 1 5 6 7 22 0 0 0 18 5.56
2012-13 StL 15 0 1 1 -4 10 0 0 0 10 0.00
2013-14 StL 46 3 8 11 15 31 0 0 0 45 6.67
2014-15 StL 54 4 5 9 16 44 0 0 0 52 7.69
2014-15 Pit 20 1 7 8 -2 7 0 0 0 31 3.23
2014-15 Tot 74 5 12 17 14 51 0 0 0 83 6.02
2015-16 Pit 70 0 12 12 -3 59 0 0 0 72 0.00
2016-17 Pit 81 5 21 26 26 72 0 0 1 89 5.62
2017-18 Pit 47 3 10 13 3 52 0 0 0 63 4.76
2017-18 Cls 20 2 5 7 11 24 0 0 0 21 9.52
2017-18 Tot 67 5 15 20 14 76 0 0 0 84 5.95
2018-19 Col 71 2 13 15 -1 115 0 0 0 82 2.44
2019-20 Col 65 4 22 26 21 36 0 0 1 92 4.35
2020-21 Col 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Min 52 1 7 8 21 32 0 0 1 28 3.57
2020-21 Tot 54 1 7 8 21 32 0 0 1 30 3.33
2021-22 Car 75 2 17 19 15 83 0 0 1 77 2.60
Career 670 29 136 165 131 622 0 0 4 704 4.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 Pit 5 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 Pit 24 1 2 3 6 14 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 Pit 25 0 9 9 2 22 0 0 0 23 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 0 5 5 6 16 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Col 15 0 2 2 2 10 0 0 0 21 0.00
2020-21 Min 7 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
2021-22 Car 13 1 1 2 2 10 0 0 1 8 12.50
Career 109 2 24 26 15 88 0 0 1 106 1.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.