NHL Hockey

#28
Ian Cole
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 2/21/1989
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Ian Cole had 14:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 25 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Ian Cole had 16:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ian Cole scored one goal in 13:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cole now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ian Cole had an assist in 17:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cole now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 18 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Ian Cole had 18:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Ian Cole had 19:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Ian Cole had 21:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.