NHL Hockey

#22
Kevin Shattenkirk
G A Pts
7 19 26
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 1/29/1989
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: New Rochelle, New York

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had two assists in 20:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shattenkirk now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 26 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 25:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shattenkirk now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 25:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Shattenkirk now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk scored one goal in 27:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Shattenkirk now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET3:02 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 25:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 22:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 16:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Shattenkirk now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 18:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Col 46 7 19 26 -11 20 2 0 1 67 10.45
2010-11 StL 26 2 15 17 7 16 1 0 1 41 4.88
2010-11 Tot 72 9 34 43 -4 36 3 0 2 108 8.33
2011-12 StL 81 9 34 43 20 60 5 0 2 178 5.06
2012-13 StL 48 5 18 23 2 20 2 0 0 84 5.95
2013-14 StL 81 10 35 45 1 38 7 0 5 188 5.32
2014-15 StL 56 8 36 44 19 52 4 0 1 135 5.93
2015-16 StL 72 14 30 44 -14 51 6 0 1 180 7.78
2016-17 StL 61 11 31 42 -11 37 7 0 0 115 9.57
2016-17 Was 19 2 12 14 4 10 1 0 2 46 4.35
2016-17 Tot 80 13 43 56 -7 47 8 0 2 161 8.07
2017-18 NYR 46 5 18 23 -14 44 2 0 1 94 5.32
2018-19 NYR 73 2 26 28 -15 20 1 0 0 148 1.35
2019-20 TB 70 8 26 34 22 38 1 0 0 131 6.11
2020-21 Anh 55 2 13 15 -8 28 1 0 0 93 2.15
2021-22 Anh 46 7 19 26 1 18 1 0 1 90 7.78
Career 780 92 332 424 3 452 41 0 15 1590 5.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 9 1 1 2 -3 6 0 0 0 26 3.85
2012-13 StL 6 0 2 2 -1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 1 4 5 -1 2 0 0 0 22 4.55
2014-15 StL 6 0 8 8 2 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 StL 20 2 9 11 -8 19 0 0 0 38 5.26
2016-17 Was 13 1 5 6 -4 6 1 0 1 36 2.78
2019-20 TB 25 3 10 13 8 6 1 0 2 43 6.98
Career 85 8 39 47 -7 47 2 0 3 190 4.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.