NHL Hockey

#22
Kevin Shattenkirk
G A Pts
6 15 21
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 1/29/1989
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: New Rochelle, New York

Latest News
Jan. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 22:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 16:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Shattenkirk now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 18:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 23:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 25:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 18:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had two assists in 18:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Shattenkirk now has 14 assists on the season.
Dec. 31 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 22:51 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST11:18 PM CST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET3:18 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 21:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk scored one goal in 20:59 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Shattenkirk now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Col 46 7 19 26 -11 20 2 0 1 67 10.45
2010-11 StL 26 2 15 17 7 16 1 0 1 41 4.88
2010-11 Tot 72 9 34 43 -4 36 3 0 2 108 8.33
2011-12 StL 81 9 34 43 20 60 5 0 2 178 5.06
2012-13 StL 48 5 18 23 2 20 2 0 0 84 5.95
2013-14 StL 81 10 35 45 1 38 7 0 5 188 5.32
2014-15 StL 56 8 36 44 19 52 4 0 1 135 5.93
2015-16 StL 72 14 30 44 -14 51 6 0 1 180 7.78
2016-17 StL 61 11 31 42 -11 37 7 0 0 115 9.57
2016-17 Was 19 2 12 14 4 10 1 0 2 46 4.35
2016-17 Tot 80 13 43 56 -7 47 8 0 2 161 8.07
2017-18 NYR 46 5 18 23 -14 44 2 0 1 94 5.32
2018-19 NYR 73 2 26 28 -15 20 1 0 0 148 1.35
2019-20 TB 70 8 26 34 22 38 1 0 0 131 6.11
2020-21 Anh 55 2 13 15 -8 28 1 0 0 93 2.15
2021-22 Anh 41 6 15 21 -3 18 1 0 0 78 7.69
Career 775 91 328 419 -1 452 41 0 14 1578 5.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 9 1 1 2 -3 6 0 0 0 26 3.85
2012-13 StL 6 0 2 2 -1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 1 4 5 -1 2 0 0 0 22 4.55
2014-15 StL 6 0 8 8 2 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 StL 20 2 9 11 -8 19 0 0 0 38 5.26
2016-17 Was 13 1 5 6 -4 6 1 0 1 36 2.78
2019-20 TB 25 3 10 13 8 6 1 0 2 43 6.98
Career 85 8 39 47 -7 47 2 0 3 190 4.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.