NHL Hockey

#20
Lars Eller
G A Pts
8 15 23
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 5/8/1989
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Rodovre, Denmark

Latest News
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Lars Eller had an assist in 9:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eller now has one assist on the season.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Lars Eller had 19:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Lars Eller had 15:50 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Lars Eller scored one goal in 25:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eller now has eight goals on the season.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Lars Eller had an assist in 18:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eller now has 15 assists on the season.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Lars Eller had 19:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Lars Eller had 19:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Lars Eller had 18:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Lars Eller had 20:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Lars Eller had 17:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.