NHL Hockey

#27
Ryan McDonagh
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 6/13/1989
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had an assist in 22:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McDonagh now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 23 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had an assist in 22:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McDonagh now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 20:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 25:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 21:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 21:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had an assist in 23:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McDonagh now has eight assists on the season.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had an assist in 24:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McDonagh now has seven assists on the season.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 25:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had an assist in 19:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McDonagh now has six assists on the season.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 22:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 40 1 8 9 16 14 0 0 1 27 3.70
2011-12 NYR 82 7 25 32 25 44 0 0 1 123 5.69
2012-13 NYR 47 4 15 19 13 22 0 0 1 83 4.82
2013-14 NYR 77 14 29 43 11 36 2 3 4 177 7.91
2014-15 NYR 71 8 25 33 23 26 3 0 2 148 5.41
2015-16 NYR 73 9 25 34 26 22 2 0 0 113 7.96
2016-17 NYR 77 6 36 42 20 37 1 1 1 153 3.92
2017-18 NYR 49 2 24 26 7 20 1 0 0 77 2.60
2017-18 TB 14 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 22 9.09
2017-18 Tot 63 4 25 29 8 20 1 0 0 99 4.04
2018-19 TB 82 9 37 46 38 34 0 0 1 128 7.03
2019-20 TB 50 1 11 12 7 19 0 0 0 50 2.00
2020-21 TB 50 4 8 12 13 14 0 0 0 85 4.71
2021-22 TB 6 0 2 2 -4 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 718 67 246 313 196 290 9 4 11 1199 5.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 5 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2011-12 NYR 20 0 4 4 2 11 0 0 0 36 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 1 3 4 1 6 0 0 0 21 4.76
2013-14 NYR 25 4 13 17 -1 8 2 0 0 46 8.70
2014-15 NYR 19 3 6 9 2 8 2 0 2 33 9.09
2015-16 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 2 5 7 0 12 1 0 0 26 7.69
2017-18 TB 17 0 5 5 2 6 0 0 0 22 0.00
2018-19 TB 4 0 0 0 -6 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 TB 22 1 4 5 -1 10 0 0 1 37 2.70
2020-21 TB 23 0 8 8 18 14 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 162 11 48 59 16 81 5 0 3 254 4.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.