NHL Hockey

#27
Ryan McDonagh
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 6/13/1989
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
June 17 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 24:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 15 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 24:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 13 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET17:49 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 22:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 24:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 21:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 4 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 25:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 23:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 25:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 22:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had an assist in 19:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McDonagh now has four assists on the season.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 21:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had an assist in 23:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-5 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McDonagh now has three assists on the season.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 23:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had two assists in 20:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McDonagh now has two assists on the season.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 16:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 40 1 8 9 16 14 0 0 1 27 3.70
2011-12 NYR 82 7 25 32 25 44 0 0 1 123 5.69
2012-13 NYR 47 4 15 19 13 22 0 0 1 83 4.82
2013-14 NYR 77 14 29 43 11 36 2 3 4 177 7.91
2014-15 NYR 71 8 25 33 23 26 3 0 2 148 5.41
2015-16 NYR 73 9 25 34 26 22 2 0 0 113 7.96
2016-17 NYR 77 6 36 42 20 37 1 1 1 153 3.92
2017-18 NYR 49 2 24 26 7 20 1 0 0 77 2.60
2017-18 TB 14 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 22 9.09
2017-18 Tot 63 4 25 29 8 20 1 0 0 99 4.04
2018-19 TB 82 9 37 46 38 34 0 0 1 128 7.03
2019-20 TB 50 1 11 12 7 19 0 0 0 50 2.00
2020-21 TB 50 4 8 12 13 14 0 0 0 85 4.71
Career 712 67 244 311 200 288 9 4 11 1186 5.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 5 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2011-12 NYR 20 0 4 4 2 11 0 0 0 36 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 1 3 4 1 6 0 0 0 21 4.76
2013-14 NYR 25 4 13 17 -1 8 2 0 0 46 8.70
2014-15 NYR 19 3 6 9 2 8 2 0 2 33 9.09
2015-16 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 2 5 7 0 12 1 0 0 26 7.69
2017-18 TB 17 0 5 5 2 6 0 0 0 22 0.00
2018-19 TB 4 0 0 0 -6 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 TB 22 1 4 5 -1 10 0 0 1 37 2.70
2020-21 TB 14 0 4 4 9 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 153 11 44 55 7 75 5 0 3 247 4.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.