NHL Hockey

#27
Ryan McDonagh
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 6/13/1989
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had two assists in 24:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McDonagh now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 20:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 25:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 22:34 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 31:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 23:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 21:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Sep. 21 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 20:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 17:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 21:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 29:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 16:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 18:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Sep. 9 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had an assist in 19:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McDonagh now has four assists on the season.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Ryan McDonagh scored one goal in 22:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McDonagh now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 31:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 24 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST1:36 PM CST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE15:36 ET16:36 BRT - McDonagh (undisclosed) will return to the lineup for Game 5 of the Lightning's second-round series against the Bruins on Monday.
Analysis: McDonagh, who leads Tampa Bay in average time on ice (26:07) this postseason, will make his first appearance since leaving the series opener midway through the third period. He has three assists in nine playoff games.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 15:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 26:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 22:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 40 1 8 9 16 14 0 0 1 27 3.70
2011-12 NYR 82 7 25 32 25 44 0 0 1 123 5.69
2012-13 NYR 47 4 15 19 13 22 0 0 1 83 4.82
2013-14 NYR 77 14 29 43 11 36 2 3 4 177 7.91
2014-15 NYR 71 8 25 33 23 26 3 0 2 148 5.41
2015-16 NYR 73 9 25 34 26 22 2 0 0 113 7.96
2016-17 NYR 77 6 36 42 20 37 1 1 1 153 3.92
2017-18 NYR 49 2 24 26 7 20 1 0 0 77 2.60
2017-18 TB 14 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 22 9.09
2017-18 Tot 63 4 25 29 8 20 1 0 0 99 4.04
2018-19 TB 82 9 37 46 38 34 0 0 1 128 7.03
2019-20 TB 50 1 11 12 7 19 0 0 0 50 2.00
2020-21 TB 3 0 2 2 4 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 665 63 238 301 191 274 9 4 11 1103 5.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 5 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2011-12 NYR 20 0 4 4 2 11 0 0 0 36 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 1 3 4 1 6 0 0 0 21 4.76
2013-14 NYR 25 4 13 17 -1 8 2 0 0 46 8.70
2014-15 NYR 19 3 6 9 2 8 2 0 2 33 9.09
2015-16 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 2 5 7 0 12 1 0 0 26 7.69
2017-18 TB 17 0 5 5 2 6 0 0 0 22 0.00
2018-19 TB 4 0 0 0 -6 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 TB 22 1 4 5 -1 10 0 0 1 37 2.70
Career 139 11 40 51 -2 67 5 0 3 231 4.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.