NHL Hockey

#20
Brandon Sutter
G A Pts
9 3 12
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-3 Born: 2/14/1989
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Huntington, New York

Latest News
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 12:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 14:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST5:11 PM CST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET20:11 BRT - Brandon Sutter scored one goal in 13:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Sutter now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Brandon Sutter had an assist in 14:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sutter now has three assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.