NHL Hockey

#20
Brandon Sutter
G A Pts
9 3 12
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-3 Born: 2/14/1989
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Huntington, New York

Latest News
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 12:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Brandon Sutter had 14:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST5:11 PM CST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET20:11 BRT - Brandon Sutter scored one goal in 13:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Sutter now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Brandon Sutter had an assist in 14:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sutter now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Car 50 1 5 6 -1 16 0 0 0 57 1.75
2009-10 Car 72 21 19 40 -1 2 5 0 3 168 12.50
2010-11 Car 82 14 15 29 13 25 1 0 3 145 9.66
2011-12 Car 82 17 15 32 -3 21 2 3 0 171 9.94
2012-13 Pit 48 11 8 19 3 4 3 0 5 82 13.41
2013-14 Pit 81 13 13 26 -9 12 2 3 1 144 9.03
2014-15 Pit 80 21 12 33 6 14 3 4 4 180 11.67
2015-16 Van 20 5 4 9 3 2 1 1 2 45 11.11
2016-17 Van 81 17 17 34 -20 12 4 0 1 160 10.63
2017-18 Van 61 11 15 26 8 8 0 0 1 106 10.38
2018-19 Van 26 4 2 6 -12 6 1 1 0 43 9.30
2019-20 Van 44 8 9 17 1 25 1 0 0 76 10.53
2020-21 Van 43 9 3 12 -9 2 0 2 0 65 13.85
Career 770 152 137 289 -21 149 23 14 20 1442 10.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Pit 15 2 1 3 -1 0 0 0 0 25 8.00
2013-14 Pit 13 5 2 7 7 2 0 1 1 28 17.86
2014-15 Pit 5 1 1 2 -1 2 1 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 Van 17 1 5 6 -2 4 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 50 9 9 18 3 8 1 1 1 84 10.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.