NHL Hockey

#39
Logan Couture
G A Pts
17 14 31
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/28/1989
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Guelph, Ontario

Latest News
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Logan Couture had 16:34 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Logan Couture had 19:10 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Logan Couture scored one goal in 19:41 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Couture now has 17 goals on the season.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Logan Couture had 16:53 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Logan Couture had two assists in 17:26 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Couture now has 14 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.