NHL Hockey

#93
Jakub Voracek
G A Pts
1 26 27
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 8/15/1989
Position: RWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 15:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 27 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 15:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 26 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 14:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Jakub Voracek had an assist in 16:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Voracek now has 26 assists on the season.
Jan. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jakub Voracek had an assist in 17:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Voracek now has 25 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 16:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST2:06 PM CST3:06 PM EST0:06 UAE (+1)15:06 ET18:06 BRT - Voracek cleared COVID-19 protocols Thursday and will be in the lineup at Philadelphia.
Analysis: Voracek has just one goal in 34 games this season but remains an excellent source of assists with a team-leading 24.
Jan. 11 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 17:36 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 80 9 29 38 11 44 0 0 1 101 8.91
2009-10 Cls 81 16 34 50 -7 26 4 0 1 154 10.39
2010-11 Cls 80 14 32 46 -3 26 2 0 2 183 7.65
2011-12 Phi 78 18 31 49 11 32 0 0 2 190 9.47
2012-13 Phi 48 22 24 46 -7 35 8 0 3 129 17.05
2013-14 Phi 82 23 39 62 11 22 8 0 2 235 9.79
2014-15 Phi 82 22 59 81 1 78 11 0 3 221 9.95
2015-16 Phi 73 11 44 55 -5 38 1 0 2 213 5.16
2016-17 Phi 82 20 41 61 -24 56 5 0 3 253 7.91
2017-18 Phi 82 20 65 85 10 50 5 0 3 228 8.77
2018-19 Phi 78 20 46 66 -16 25 4 0 2 210 9.52
2019-20 Phi 69 12 44 56 14 31 4 0 3 132 9.09
2020-21 Phi 53 9 34 43 -12 18 0 0 2 104 8.65
2021-22 Cls 38 1 26 27 -4 14 1 0 0 73 1.37
Career 1006 217 548 765 -20 495 53 0 29 2426 8.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 4 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 12 0.00
2011-12 Phi 11 2 8 10 0 8 1 0 1 20 10.00
2013-14 Phi 7 2 2 4 -1 4 1 0 1 14 14.29
2015-16 Phi 6 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2017-18 Phi 6 0 3 3 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Phi 15 4 5 9 3 24 3 0 1 33 12.12
Career 49 9 19 28 -2 54 5 0 3 107 8.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.