NHL Hockey

#93
Jakub Voracek
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/15/1989
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jakub Voracek had two assists in 16:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Voracek now has two assists on the season.
Sep. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 13:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Jakub Voracek had an assist in 30:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Voracek now has five assists on the season.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 20:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 18:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 17:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 17:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 14:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jakub Voracek had an assist in 18:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Voracek now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Jakub Voracek tallied two goals and one assist in 16:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Voracek now has four goals and three assists on the season.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Jakub Voracek had an assist in 15:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Voracek now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 16 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Jakub Voracek scored one goal in 18:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Voracek now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 14 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET17:41 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 16:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 12 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 17:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 7 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET18:18 GMT2:18 11:18 AM MST12:18 PM CST1:18 PM EST22:18 UAE14:18 ET15:18 BRT - Voracek (undisclosed) will play in Game 1 of the Flyers' first-round series with the Canadiens.
Analysis: Voracek was held out of Philly's final seeding game on Saturday but has been skating up into Wednesday's playoff opener. The veteran wing led the team with 44 assists during the regular season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 80 9 29 38 11 44 0 0 1 101 8.91
2009-10 Cls 81 16 34 50 -7 26 4 0 1 154 10.39
2010-11 Cls 80 14 32 46 -3 26 2 0 2 183 7.65
2011-12 Phi 78 18 31 49 11 32 0 0 2 190 9.47
2012-13 Phi 48 22 24 46 -7 35 8 0 3 129 17.05
2013-14 Phi 82 23 39 62 11 22 8 0 2 235 9.79
2014-15 Phi 82 22 59 81 1 78 11 0 3 221 9.95
2015-16 Phi 73 11 44 55 -5 38 1 0 2 213 5.16
2016-17 Phi 82 20 41 61 -24 56 5 0 3 253 7.91
2017-18 Phi 82 20 65 85 10 50 5 0 3 228 8.77
2018-19 Phi 78 20 46 66 -16 25 4 0 2 210 9.52
2019-20 Phi 69 12 44 56 14 31 4 0 3 132 9.09
2020-21 Phi 2 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 917 207 490 697 -5 465 52 0 27 2250 9.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 4 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 12 0.00
2011-12 Phi 11 2 8 10 0 8 1 0 1 20 10.00
2013-14 Phi 7 2 2 4 -1 4 1 0 1 14 14.29
2015-16 Phi 6 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2017-18 Phi 6 0 3 3 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Phi 15 4 5 9 3 24 3 0 1 33 12.12
Career 49 9 19 28 -2 54 5 0 3 107 8.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.